Ansprechpartner

Verwaltungsbereich Durchwahl Ansprechpartner
Bürgermeister 03622/921011

Herr Seitz
seitz@hoersel.de 

Kämmerei/
Geschäftsleitende Beamtin
03622/921014

Frau Bechstein
bechstein@hoersel.de

Hauptverwaltung I 03622/92100 

Frau Wänke
waenke@hoersel.de

Hauptverwaltung II

03622/921018

Herr Berkner
berkner@hoersel.de

Personalverwaltung   03622/921016

Frau Thal
thal@hoersel.de

Bauverwaltung I

03622/921012
0160/98159125

Herr Kley
kley@hoersel.de

Bauverwaltung II 03622/921013 z.Z.n.b.
Steuern / Mieten & Pachten 03622/921017

Frau Stoll
Stoll@hoersel.de

Kasse 03622/921015

Frau Köllner
koellner@hoersel.de

Frau Schwabe
schwabe@hoersel.de

Einwohnermeldestelle/ Friedhofsverwaltung 03622/921020

Frau Strebe
strebe@hoersel.de

Ordnungsverwaltung 03622/921021

Frau Meyer
meyer@hoersel.de

Feuerwehr/ Gerätewart 03622/921026

Herr Simon
simon@hoersel.de

Jugendsozialarbeiterin

03622/921023
0157/30897622

Frau Reschke
jugend@hoersel.de

Fax 03622/921010  

 

Zurück
Gemeinde Hörsel
  • Waltershäuser Straße 16a
  • 99880 Hörsel OT Hörselgau

E-Mail:

Aktuelle Öffnungszeiten

Dienstag
09:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr und
13:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Donnerstag
09:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr und
13:00 Uhr - 15:30 Uhr