Ansprechpartner

Verwaltungsbereich Durchwahl Ansprechpartner
Bürgermeister 03622/921011

Herr Rudloff
rudloff@hoersel.de

Kämmerei/
Geschäftsleitende Beamtin
03622/921014

Frau Bechstein
bechstein@hoersel.de

Hauptverwaltung/
Sekretariat
03622/92100 

Frau Wänke
waenke@hoersel.de

Personalverwaltung   03622/921016

Frau Bischoff
bischoff@hoersel.de

Bauverwaltung I 03622/921012

Herr Kley
kley@hoersel.de

Steuern 03622/921017

Frau Scharr
scharr@hoersel.de

Kasse 03622/921015

Frau Köllner
koellner@hoersel.de

Frau Schwabe
schwabe@hoersel.de

Einwohnermeldestelle/Friedhofsverwaltung 03622/921020

Frau Strebe
strebe@hoersel.de

Ordnungsverwaltung 03622/921021

Herr Stötzer
stoetzer@hoersel.de

Feuerwehr/ Gerätewart 03622/921026

Herr Simon
simon@hoersel.de

Fax 03622/921010
03622/921022
 

 

Symbol Beschreibung Größe
Organigramm 2020
37 KB

Kontakt

Gemeindeverwaltung Hörsel
OT Hörselgau
  • Waltershäuser Straße 16a
  • 99880 Hörsel

E-Mail:

Aktuelle Öffnungszeiten

Dienstag
09:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr und
13:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Donnerstag
09:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr und
13:00 Uhr - 15:30 Uhr