Ansprechpartner

Verwaltungsbereich Durchwahl Ansprechpartner
Bürgermeister 03622/921011 Herr Oppermann
oppermann@hoersel.de
Geschäftsleitende Beamtin 03622/921018

Frau Bechstein
bechstein@hoersel.de

Hauptverwaltung/Sekretariat 03622/92100  Frau Wänke
waenke@hoersel.de
Personalverwaltung   03622/921016 Frau Bischoff
bischoff@hoersel.de
Bauverwaltung I 03622/921012 Herr Jäger
jaeger@hoersel.de
Bauverwaltung II 03622/921013 Frau Goetsch
goetsch@hoersel.de
Steuern 03622/921017 Frau Rößler
roessler@hoersel.de
Kämmerei 03622/921014 Frau Jaudszus
jaudszus@hoersel.de
Kasse 03622/921015 Frau Köllner
köllner@hoersel.de

Frau Schwabe
schwabe@hoersel.de
Einwohnermeldestelle/Friedhofsverwaltung 03622/921020 Frau Schmidt
schmidt@hoersel.de
Ordnungsverwaltung 03622/921021 Herr Stötzer
stoetzer@hoersel.de
Fax 03622/921010
03622/921022
 

 

Kontakt

Gemeindeverwaltung Hörsel
OT Hörselgau
  • Waltershäuser Straße 16a
  • 99880 Hörsel

  • Tel: 03622 - 92100
  • Fax: 03622 - 921010
E-Mail:

Aktuelle Öffnungszeiten

Dienstag
09:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr und
13:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Donnerstag
09:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr und
13:00 Uhr - 15:30 Uhr